Baby It’s Cold Outside… So Let’s Have A Threesome Part I

Fun Fact: January is the best time to find wacky, multi-partner sex.

Tomorrow, I get to have a long-time sexual fantasy fulfilled… which means I need to clean my bedroom. The pre-fantasy cleaning really kills the mood. For the past two years I’ve really wanted to watch the good Captain play with another woman’s breasts (and strictly that) while I just watch or what have you. I am, of course, excited… but if we end up dead somehow, please have the cops check my cell phone for someone with the last name “Boobplay.”

Lions, & Tigers, & Self Care

"There is only one corner of the universe you can be certain of improving, and that's your own self." - Aldous Huxley

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Chris Martin Writes

One couple's wacky, multi-partner sex adventures and quest for poly love.

Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

Little Lord Oscar Dandelion Books

Little Lord Oscar Dandelion Books

Sincerely GC

Welcome To My Perfectly Imperfect World

